2020 Election results

Following are the results of the June 25, 2020 elections:

President:  John Kunard   – re-elected

Treasurer:  Michelle Hamel  –  by acclamation

Shop Steward for Caretakers/Maintenance/Mechanics:  Doug Lohmaier  -re-elected

Shop Steward for All Others Classification:  Denise Vermette – by acclamation

3 Yr Trustee:  Dot Stewart  – re-elected

Congratulations to all.

Thank you to all those members who were nominated and took part in these elections. Thank you to the members of the executive who worked so hard to plan, set up and keep the election process moving so smoothly, safely and efficiently today.  AND, a big thank you to all of you who took the time to come and cast your vote.  Thank you to our Rep, Janice for your work and support and guidance through this process.